Sales Representative

CHINA, HONGKONG, MACAU, TAIWAN
Contact : Gary Niu ( Project Manager, Exhibition Department)
Tel : +86 10 8837 2649 (Direct Line)
Mobile : +86 15 810 8 08525
Fax : +86 10 5893 3930
Email : gary_niu@build-ccpit.org , gary_niu@126.com
ITALY
MARMOMACCHINE SERVIZI SRL
Tel : +39 0331 735449
Skype: Paola Bianchi – Assomarmomacchine
Email : segreteria@assomarmomacchine.com
INDIA
Event Space India
Contact : Ashok Menon
Tel : + 91 11 3019 4428, + 91 704 223 7325
Email : ashok@eventspaceindia.com, event.spaceindia@gmail.com
Website : www.eventspaceindia.com
JAPAN
Granage LLP
Contact : Ishida Noriko
Tel : +81 90 6407 6331
Email : ishida@granage.com, ishida.granage@gmail.com
Website : www.granage.com
KOREA
Sun International
Tel : +82 32 437 5765, +82 2 445 5765
E-mail : suninter99@gmail.com
Website : www.suninter.co.kr
Address : #1820, 596, Cheongneung-daero, Namdong-gu, 405-825, Incheon, South Korea
Global Biz Exhibitions
Contact : SOYON. JEONG (Int'l Sales & Marketing Manager)
Tel : +82 2 6671 0741
Mobile : +82 10 7339 7803
Email : soyon@gbexhibition.com, claire@gbexhibition.com
MALAYSIA
PROMODEX EXPOSITION SDN BHD
Contact : Eddy Chong
Tel : +60 3 8025 9428, +60 3 8025 9448, +60 (0)12 678 0665
Email : promodexposition@gmail.com, info@promodex.com.my
Address 11-2, Jalan USJ 1/1a, 47620 Subang Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia
SINGAPORE
Kingstech Services PTE LTD
Contact : Jack Lim
Tel : +65 6250 2097
Mobile : +65 9889 2430
Email : jake@kingstech.com.sgethan@kingstech.com.sg,  jks@kingstech.com.sg
Website : www.aseantradeshow.com
TURKEY
Expo Global Fair

Contact Mr. Halil Soyhan (Sales Manager)
Tel +90850 226 8312
Mobile +905413224425
Email info@efair.com, halil@egfair.com, expoglobalfair@gmail.com
UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
MEDIAPRO FZ LLC
Contact Meeta Mehta
Tel +971 4 4355850
Fax +971 4 4355849/3918077
gsm + 971 50 6522613
Email meeta@mediaprofz.com
Address PBU E-81, Dubai Production City P O Box 62529, Dubai, UAE
VIETNAM
International Technology Exhibition and Events JSC(ITEC)
Contact : Do Dung ( Ms.Nancy)
Tel : +84 4 3 5562292
Fax : +84 4 3 5562293
HP : +84 (0) 987-496-921
Email :dung.do@itec.com.vn, chinh.nguyen@itec.com.vn
Website : www.itec.com.vn
Address : No 6 Alley 107 Tran Duy Hung Rd.,Trung Hoa,Cau Giay, Hanoi, Vietnam
© Cambodia Architectdecor. Copyright 2015 Organized by ICVeX