Sales Representative

 
CAMBODIA
TWIN GOAT EXHIBITION & TRADING CO.,LTD.
Contact : Jenny John
Tel : +855 86 32 33 99, +855 77 937 973
Email : tget.jenny@gmail.com/ tget.mrk@gmail.com
 
CHINA
BEIJING ANN'S INTERNATIONAL EXHIBITION CO., LTD.
Contact : Wendy Du
Tel : +86 10 6526 2861 612
Email : wendy@annexhibition.com , info@annexhibition.com , piangy@annexhibition.com
 
INDIA
EVENT SPACE INDIA
Contact : Ashok Menon
Email : ashok@eventspaceindia.com, event.spaceindia@gmail.com
Tel : + 91 124 342 191 032
 
INDONESIA
DEKA ADIGUNA
Contact : Yessy Ervina
Email : deka.event@yahoo.com, agi_kadar@yahoo.com
Tel : +6285624204917
 
ITALY
MARMOMACCHINE SERVIZI SRL
Contact : Paola Bianchi
Tel : +39 0331 735449
Skype: Paola Bianchi – Assomarmomacchine
Email : segreteria@assomarmomacchine.com
 
JAPAN
Granage LLP
Contact : Ishida Noriko
Tel : +81 90 6407 6331
Email : ishida@granage.com, ishida.granage@gmail.com
Website : www.granage.com
 
KOREA
Sun International
Tel : +82 32 437 5765, +82 2 445 5765
E-mail : suninter99@gmail.com
Website : www.suninter.co.kr
Address : #1820, 596, Cheongneung-daero, Namdong-gu, 405-825, Incheon, South Korea
 
KOREA
GLOBAL BIZ EXHIBITIONS
Contact : SOYON. Jay Yoon
Email : soyon@gbexhibition.com, trade@gbexhibition.com
Tel : +82 2 6671 0741
 
MALAYSIA
PROMODEX EXPOSITION SDN BHD
Contact : Edwin Wong
Email : promodexposition@gmail.com, Info@promodex.com.my
Tel : +60 3 8025 9428
 
SINGAPORE
Kingstech Services PTE LTD
Contact : Jackson Lim , Jake, Ethan
Mobile : 94568188, 98892430, 90695883
Email : jks@aseantradeshow.com, jake@aseantradeshow.com, ethan@aseantradeshow.com
Website : www.aseantradeshow.com
 
TAIWAN
CHAN CHAO INTERNATIONAL CO.,LTD.
Contact : Monica/ Saleny
Mobile : 94568188, 98892430, 90695883
Email : Monica@chanchao.com.tw, overseas@chanchao.com.tw
Tel : +886-2-26596000 Ext.327 and 166
 
TURKEY
Expo Global Fair

Contact : Halil Soyhan (Sales Manager)
Tel : +90850 226 8312
Mobile : +905413224425
Email  : info@efair.com, halil@egfair.com, expoglobalfair@gmail.com
 
UAE
MEDIAPRO FZ LLC
Contact : Meeta Mehta
Email : meeta@mediaprofz.com
Tel : +971 4 4355850
 
VIETNAM
International Technology Exhibition and Events JSC(ITEC)
Contact : Do Dung ( Ms.Nancy)
Tel : +84 4 3 5562292
Fax : +84 4 3 5562293
HP : +84 (0) 987-496-921
Email :dung.do@itec.com.vn, chinh.nguyen@itec.com.vn
Website : www.itec.com.vn