Sales Representative


CAMBODIA
Twin Goat Exhibition & Trading Co., Ltd.
Contact : Ms.Chhem Vatey (Project Manager)                                          Ms.Ich Charaneat (Marketing Manager)
Email : vatey@twingoat.com, raneat@twingoat.com
Tel : +855 11 444 135, +855 77 937 973,+855 16 829 514,
Address : 14E2, Phum Tropeang Thleoung, Sangkat Chom Chao, Khan Po Sechey, Phnom Penh, Cambodia
 



CHINA​
Beijing Shengtai Ruide International Fairs Co.,Ltd.      
Contact : Mr.William ( Marketing Manager)
Email : william@strdfairs.com
Tel : +86-010-56228201/ +86-18712771607 
Webite : www.strdfairs.com       
Address : Room 0616, Building 10 North District, Wuliqiao Chaoyang District, Beijing, 10024
 




KOREA​
Global Business Exhibitions  
Contact : Ms.Soyon Jay Yoon ( Int'l Sales & Marketing Manager)
Email : soyon@gbexhibition.com, global@gbexhibition.com
Tel : +82 2 6671 0741, +82-2-6671-0747, +82 10 7339 7803            +82-2-6671-0748
Website : www.gbexhibition.com       
Address : Room 502, Sungji BLDG, 313 Teheran-ro, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, South Korea

 



​​​


MALAYSIA​
Promodex Event Sdn Bhd      
Contact : Mr Eddy,  Ms.Verginia Lim ( Coordinator )
Email : promodexevent@gmail.com, verginialim@gmail.com                   promodex.eddy@gmail.com
Tel : +603-8025 9428, +6012-6780665,  +60 12-320 5320                +603-8024 7428
Address : No. 11-2, Jalan USJ 1/1A, 47620 Subang Jaya,                          Selangor, Malaysia

 



​​​


SINGAPORE
Kingstech Services Pte Ltd
Contact : Jackson Lim
Email : jks@kingstech.com.sg
Tel : +65 9456 8188
Address : 3 Ang Mo Kio Street 62 #08-19, Link@AMK Singapore                569139



​​​

TAIWAN
Aurora Worldwide Expo Service Co., Ltd.     
Contact : Ms.Cynthia
Email : cynthia@auroraexpo.com
Tel : +886-2-8786-9168 ext. 191
Address : 10F., No.19-6, Sanchong Rd., Nangang Dist., Taipei                   115, Taiwan


​​


THAILAND
Thailand Franchise Center
Contact : Chaiwat Yang (International Marketing Manager)
Email : marketing@thaifranchisecenter.com           
Mobile : +66 81 643 8595
Office : +66 2101 9187
Line ID : chaiwatyang
Website : www.ThaiFranchiseCenter.com

 

 


VIETNAM
Vietnam Exhibition and Event Services Co., Ltd.
Contact : Ms.Dung
Email : dodung20@gmail.com 
Tel : +84 973 583 572
Address : 5th Floor, A Tower, 47 Nguyen Tuan street, Thanh                     Xuan district, Hanoi, Vietnam